I am still here!

I know it’s been a while (nearly a month!) but my internet connection has been temperamental, inevitably cutting out whenever I click the ‘publish’ button, or to confirm any of my online banking.

There’s a fault with the BT line apparently.

I’m still commenting on posts and clearing out my email (mostly at work) so don’t give up on me and keep in touch.

Hopefully things will be up and running for the October Insecure Writer’s Support Group.  Guess what I’ll be writing about…

3 thoughts on “I am still here!

  1. Hi Debbie,

    That’s tragic about your internet showing its temperament! But methinks your energy is more towards the book you are writing rather than wordpress.. Am I right in my thinking?

    Shakti

Leave a Reply

